6 + fourteen =

five × three =

Persona 4 Golden Guide


Hanuman is a persona of the Strength arcana. It specializes in Physical attacks. Its default level is 42.


A hero of Hindu descent. He can transform in anything, fly and has great strength. He performed many heroic deeds in the Ramayana. He is depicted as a monkey.

How to Obtain

Hanuman can be found during shuffle time in the Secret Laboratory dungeon or by fusion.


Phys. Fire Ice Elec. Wind Light Dark
Str - Nul Wk - - -

Skill List

Skill Level Element Cost
Mighty Swing 42 Physical 14%HP
Rakunda 42 N/A 12SP
Recarm 42 Healing 8SP
Blade of Fury 44 Physical 18%HP
Dodge Wind 46 Wind Passive
Endure 47 N/A Passive
Power Charge 48 Physical 15SP