twenty − seven =

1 × 2 =

Walkthrough Information

The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild features a Main Quest line, Shrine Quests, and Side Quests. This walkthrough covers the main quests. Since the game allows players to explore Hyrule freely, there will be a time where you get to decide which direction to go and which quest to take on. Eventually, all roads lead to the same final quest at Hyrule Castle.

*Follow the Sheikah Slate
*The Isolated Plateau
*Seek Out Impa
*Locked Mementos
*The Hero’s Sword
*Captured Memories
*Find the Fairy Fountain
*Free the Divine Beasts
**Divine Beast Vah Medoh
**Divine Beast Vah Rudania
**Reach Zora’s Domain
***Divine Beast Vah Ruta
**Forbidden City Entry
***Divine Beast Vah Naboris
*Destroy Ganon

There are a total of 15 main quests, 42 shrine quests, an 77 side quests in The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild. Perhaps in the future, the Shrine Quests or Side Quests will be added to this walkthrough. Shrine Quests are tests and challenges related to specific shrines around Hyrule. Side Quests are short tasks that can be completed for a quick reward. Talk with any character that has a red bubble and exclamation mark above their head to begin a side quest.