14 + seven =

twenty + one =

Learn the basics, unlock all of Link’s memories, and discover the secrets of Hyrule in this Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild walkthrough. (Under Construction)

The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild is the 19th entry in the series, but don’t let that bother you if you wish to start here. The series seems to have multiple timelines and jumps around with their story. Breath of the Wild released on the Wii U and Nintendo Switch on March 3, 2017 in the West.

This game has a massive, open-world environment. There are many things to discover, but this Breath of the Wild walkthrough will cover the basics and main story. You play as Link, a hero awakening after a 100 year long war. Your objective is to defeat Ganon, save Princess Zelda, and bring peace to the kingdom.

There are currently no main quest walkthroughs written for this guide. While I do plan to write them in the future, I am currently preoccupied with school and another guide for a new release.

  • Main Quests Walkthrough
    • Follow the Sheikah Slate
    • The Isolated Plateau
    • Seek Out Impa
    • Locked Mementos
      • The Hero’s Sword
      • Captured Memories
    • Free the Divine Beasts
      • Divine Beast Vah Medoh
      • Divine Beast Vah Rudania
      • Reach Zora’s Domain
        • Divine Beast Vah Ruta
      • Forbidden City Entry
        • Divine Beast Vah Naboris
    • Destroy Ganon
  • [Important] Side Quest Walkthroughs