Ghoul is a persona of the Death Arcana. It specializes in status ailments. Its default level is 9.


Cannibalistic demon from Islamic lore. It feeds on the flesh of both the living and the dead. It is indistinguishable from normal humans, and prefers to prey on children and travelers.

How to Obtain

Ghoul is the very first Death Arcana Persona that will be obtained. It can only be obtained by Shuffle Time in Yukiko’s Castle or the Bathhouse dungeon.


Phys. Fire Ice Elec. Wind Light Dark
Wk Nul Wk

Skill List

Skill Level Element Cost
Bash Physical 6%HP
Poisma N/A 5SP
Sukukaja 10 N/A 6SP
Enervation 11 N/A 5SP
Poison Skewer 12 Physical 9%HP
Rakunda 13 N/A 12SP
Poison Boost 14 N/A Passive