18 + nineteen =

19 − fourteen =

Persona 4 Golden Guide

Black Frost

Black Frost is a Persona of the Fool arcana. It specializes in the Darkness element. Its default level is 38.


A Jack Frost that wished for evil powers. This powerful demon is born when a cute Jack Frost remembers its nature as a demon.

How to Obtain

Black Frost can only be obtained by performing a Pentagonal fusion between

Jack Frost (Magician)
Pyro Jack (Magician)
King Frost (Emperor)
Pixie (Magician)
Ghoul (Death)


Phys. Fire Ice Elec. Wind Light Dark
- Dr Dr - - - Rpl

Skill List

Skill Level Element Cost
Maragion - Fire 16SP
Bufula - Ice 8SP
Ice Boost - Ice Passive
Mind Charge 40 N/A 15SP
Masukunda 41 N/A 24SP
Fire Amp 42 Fire Passive
Agidyne 43 Fire 12SP
Mudoon 44 Darkness 34SP