6 − four =

3 × 5 =

Persona 4 Golden Guide


Orobas is a persona of the Magician Arcana. It specializes in the Fire element. Its default level is 8.


One of the 72 demons of the Goetia. He appears as a horse and answers questions of the past, present, and future. He is faithful to his conjuror.

How to Obtain

Orobas can be found during shuffle time in the Yukiko’s Castle and Bathhouse dungeons or by fusion.


Phys. Fire Ice Elec. Wind Light Dark
- Str Wk - - - -

Skill List

Skill Level Element Cost
Agi - Fire 4SP
Hysterical Slap - Physical 8%HP
Dekaja - N/A 10SP
Dodge Ice 10 Ice Passive
Resist Dizzy 11 N/A Passive
Sharp Student 12 N/A Passive