Persona 4 Golden Guide


Mokoi is a persona of the Death arcana. It specializes in support skills. Its default level is 14.


An evil spirit of Murngin mythology, believed to be reborn shadows. They kidnap and eat children, and strike down sorcerers who use black magic.

How to Obtain

Mokoi can be found in the Bathhouse dungeon or by fusion.

Berith + Sylph
Berith + Eligor


[table “” not found /]

Skill List

[table “” not found /]